Secretariat

AustCham Hong Kong is strategically guided by a Board of Directors. 
Answering to the Board is a full-time Secretariat which consists of:

Chief Executive:
Jacinta Reddan
Email: jacinta.reddan@austcham.com.hk

Membership & Business Development:
Jessica Meyers
Email: jessica.meyers@austcham.com.hk 

Alix Ho
Email: alix.ho@austcham.com.hk  

Advertising:
Jessica Meyers
Email: jessica.meyers@austcham.com.hk 

Events Management:
Shine Peng
Email: shine.peng@austcham.com.hk

Event Bookings: 
Pearl Li
Email: pearl.li@austcham.com.hk

Communications:
James Kelly  
Email: james.kelly@austcham.com.hk

Public Affairs & Committees Management:
Emily Li
Email: emily.li@austcham.com.hk

Accounts Management:
Sam Tam
Email: sam.tam@austcham.com.hk

Office Enquiry:
Charlotte Lam
Email: charlotte.lam@austcham.com.hk