Secretariat

AustCham Hong Kong is strategically guided by a Board of Directors. 
Answering to the Board is a full-time Secretariat which consists of:

Chief Executive:
Jacinta Reddan
Email: jacinta.reddan@austcham.com.hk

Events Management:
Shine Peng
Email: shine.peng@austcham.com.hk

Membership, Public Affairs & Committees Management:
Julian Finlayson
Email: julian.finlayson@austcham.com.hk

Brand & Communications: 
Isabella Chan
Email: isabella.chan@austcham.com.hk

Finance Management:
Sam Tam
Email: sam.tam@austcham.com.hk

Office Enquiry:
Charlotte Lam
Email: charlotte.lam@austcham.com.hk